Login
dotfiles.git
8 months agoupdate vim bundles master
Graham Knop [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 13:57:14 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
update vim bundles

8 months agomore quoting
Graham Knop [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 13:52:35 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
more quoting

8 months agobooking ssh tweaks
Graham Knop [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
booking ssh tweaks

8 months agoadd gitlab url rewrite
Graham Knop [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:40:39 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
add gitlab url rewrite

8 months agofix up capitalization in git config
Graham Knop [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
fix up capitalization in git config

8 months agoquote things in git-todo
Graham Knop [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:37:24 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
quote things in git-todo

8 months agogit-todo should include catagits
Graham Knop [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0100)] 
git-todo should include catagits

8 months agoimprove load order of nvm
Graham Knop [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:33:58 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
improve load order of nvm

8 months agoimprove describe style of git prompt
Graham Knop [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:33:21 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
improve describe style of git prompt

8 months agoimprove bash completion load order
Graham Knop [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:32:50 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
improve bash completion load order

8 months agoadd cdr command
Graham Knop [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:32:10 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
add cdr command

8 months agoadd find-repos command
Graham Knop [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:31:59 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
add find-repos command

8 months agofix up vimf
Graham Knop [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:31:24 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
fix up vimf

8 months agoadd vom command
Graham Knop [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:30:31 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
add vom command

8 months agofix pager handling in rg wrapper functions
Graham Knop [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:30:11 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
fix pager handling in rg wrapper functions

8 months agoadd git-home command
Graham Knop [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0100)] 
add git-home command

8 months agobuildperl fixes
Graham Knop [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:42:04 +0000 (00:42 +0100)] 
buildperl fixes

17 months agoupdate bundles
Graham Knop [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 15:07:14 +0000 (10:07 -0500)] 
update bundles

17 months agofix nvm thing
Graham Knop [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 15:00:12 +0000 (10:00 -0500)] 
fix nvm thing

18 months agodisable autoformat in markdown
Graham Knop [Tue, 15 May 2018 12:05:20 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
disable autoformat in markdown

18 months agoremove vim-markdown
Graham Knop [Tue, 15 May 2018 11:54:36 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
remove vim-markdown

18 months agobuildperl cleanups
Graham Knop [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 04:31:05 +0000 (06:31 +0200)] 
buildperl cleanups

18 months agofix thing in mvim
Graham Knop [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:39:12 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
fix thing in mvim

18 months agoadd git-todo
Graham Knop [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:07:27 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
add git-todo

19 months agouse vim-perl dev branch
Graham Knop [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
use vim-perl dev branch

19 months agodisable folding for perl
Graham Knop [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
disable folding for perl

19 months agoupdate vim bundles
Graham Knop [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:33:30 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
update vim bundles

19 months agoupdate vim gitgutter config
Graham Knop [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 11:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
update vim gitgutter config

19 months agonew kvms
Graham Knop [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 11:49:37 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
new kvms

19 months agogitconfig stuff
Graham Knop [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 11:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0200)] 
gitconfig stuff

19 months agobuildperl fixes
Graham Knop [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 11:48:22 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
buildperl fixes

19 months agonvm
Graham Knop [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 11:48:02 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
nvm

19 months agofzf should use git by default
Graham Knop [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 11:47:51 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
fzf should use git by default

19 months agovimf command
Graham Knop [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 11:47:39 +0000 (13:47 +0200)] 
vimf command

21 months agogit config shit
Graham Knop [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 14:39:59 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
git config shit

21 months agoadd bash_completion from /usr/local
Graham Knop [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 14:35:03 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
add bash_completion from /usr/local

21 months ago~/code is another git home
Graham Knop [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 14:34:41 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
~/code is another git home

21 months agocope with shared home dir
Graham Knop [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 14:34:17 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
cope with shared home dir

22 months agoupdate vim bundles
Graham Knop [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 12:35:43 +0000 (13:35 +0100)] 
update vim bundles

22 months agogit config fixups
Graham Knop [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 15:14:22 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
git config fixups

22 months agoquiet mvim
Graham Knop [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 15:13:53 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
quiet mvim

22 months agobetter wrapping options in vim
Graham Knop [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 03:03:07 +0000 (04:03 +0100)] 
better wrapping options in vim

22 months agocope with unsupported key types in ssh agent forwarding
Graham Knop [Tue, 21 Feb 2017 03:02:54 +0000 (04:02 +0100)] 
cope with unsupported key types in ssh agent forwarding

2 years agoupdate booking ssh config
Graham Knop [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:27:38 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
update booking ssh config

2 years agosilence some git advice
Graham Knop [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 15:59:47 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
silence some git advice

2 years agossh config updates
Graham Knop [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:18:12 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
ssh config updates

2 years agobetter git pupu
Graham Knop [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:17:56 +0000 (13:17 +0200)] 
better git pupu

2 years agotmux tab switching in copy mode
Graham Knop [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:59:46 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
tmux tab switching in copy mode

2 years agogit pop -> git stash pop
Graham Knop [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:48:19 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
git pop -> git stash pop

2 years agoconfigure pr remote
Graham Knop [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:48:02 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
configure pr remote

2 years agohttps for cpanm
Graham Knop [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:47:48 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
https for cpanm

2 years agovim matchtime
Graham Knop [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 15:03:06 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
vim matchtime

2 years agofix ack auto-install
Graham Knop [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 15:01:39 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
fix ack auto-install

2 years agorg pipes in subshell for better termination
Graham Knop [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 15:01:21 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
rg pipes in subshell for better termination

2 years agoupdate vim bundles
Graham Knop [Wed, 31 May 2017 14:47:57 +0000 (16:47 +0200)] 
update vim bundles

2 years agoremove LargeFile plugin
Graham Knop [Wed, 31 May 2017 09:58:49 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
remove LargeFile plugin

2 years agoignore gitk config
Graham Knop [Tue, 16 May 2017 09:18:56 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
ignore gitk config

2 years agoenable vim cursorline
Graham Knop [Tue, 16 May 2017 09:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
enable vim cursorline

2 years agobooking ssh config
Graham Knop [Tue, 16 May 2017 09:17:56 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
booking ssh config

2 years agopull p5sagit from github
Graham Knop [Tue, 16 May 2017 09:17:41 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
pull p5sagit from github

2 years agoadd git pupu
Graham Knop [Tue, 16 May 2017 09:17:20 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
add git pupu

2 years agosilence mvim terminal warnings
Graham Knop [Tue, 16 May 2017 09:16:36 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
silence mvim terminal warnings

2 years agobetter ssh agent setup
Graham Knop [Tue, 16 May 2017 09:16:08 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
better ssh agent setup

2 years agoadd rgf
Graham Knop [Tue, 16 May 2017 09:15:48 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
add rgf

2 years agochoose foreground better for tmux
Graham Knop [Mon, 1 May 2017 11:59:24 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
choose foreground better for tmux

2 years agocompress greyscale range for tmux footer
Graham Knop [Mon, 1 May 2017 11:58:54 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
compress greyscale range for tmux footer

2 years agoallow tmux color to take host from command line
Graham Knop [Mon, 1 May 2017 11:58:29 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
allow tmux color to take host from command line

2 years agoupdate git scripts
Graham Knop [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:46:11 +0000 (09:46 -0500)] 
update git scripts

2 years agoclean up ssh config
Graham Knop [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:38:53 +0000 (07:38 -0500)] 
clean up ssh config

2 years agoupdate vim bundles
Graham Knop [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 22:19:49 +0000 (17:19 -0500)] 
update vim bundles

2 years agostart git commit temp files at line 1
Graham Knop [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 22:18:41 +0000 (17:18 -0500)] 
start git commit temp files at line 1

2 years agocpanfile is perl
Graham Knop [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 22:17:41 +0000 (17:17 -0500)] 
cpanfile is perl

2 years agoAddKeysToAgent requires new ssh
Graham Knop [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 22:17:18 +0000 (17:17 -0500)] 
AddKeysToAgent requires new ssh

2 years agoprefer id_ed25519 key in authorized_keys
Graham Knop [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 22:16:56 +0000 (17:16 -0500)] 
prefer id_ed25519 key in authorized_keys

2 years agobetter quotes
Graham Knop [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 22:16:32 +0000 (17:16 -0500)] 
better quotes

2 years agotry to register ssh keys on startup
Graham Knop [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 22:16:22 +0000 (17:16 -0500)] 
try to register ssh keys on startup

2 years agotry harder to silence unsupported tmux options
Graham Knop [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 06:54:45 +0000 (01:54 -0500)] 
try harder to silence unsupported tmux options

2 years agosummary after perl-run-all
Graham Knop [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 00:11:40 +0000 (19:11 -0500)] 
summary after perl-run-all

2 years agocompactionHeuristic -> indentHeuristic
Graham Knop [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 00:11:23 +0000 (19:11 -0500)] 
compactionHeuristic -> indentHeuristic

2 years agorg function
Graham Knop [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 00:11:04 +0000 (19:11 -0500)] 
rg function

2 years agofix editorconfig
Graham Knop [Sun, 27 Nov 2016 04:20:25 +0000 (04:20 +0000)] 
fix editorconfig

2 years agoupdate bundles
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:48:33 +0000 (16:48 -0500)] 
update bundles

2 years agostart first vim file as utf8
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:44:41 +0000 (16:44 -0500)] 
start first vim file as utf8

2 years agotmux config updates
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:40:40 +0000 (16:40 -0500)] 
tmux config updates

2 years agoupdated ssh config
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:39:59 +0000 (16:39 -0500)] 
updated ssh config

2 years agossh metacpan hosts
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:39:42 +0000 (16:39 -0500)] 
ssh metacpan hosts

2 years agofix local::lib locations in perl-runner
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:39:29 +0000 (16:39 -0500)] 
fix local::lib locations in perl-runner

2 years agogit interactive.singleKey
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:39:14 +0000 (16:39 -0500)] 
git interactive.singleKey

2 years agopr alias
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:38:46 +0000 (16:38 -0500)] 
pr alias

2 years agomove tmux hostcolor
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:38:38 +0000 (16:38 -0500)] 
move tmux hostcolor

2 years agoremove extra activation of macvim
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:37:45 +0000 (16:37 -0500)] 
remove extra activation of macvim

2 years agomore shell options
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 21:36:48 +0000 (16:36 -0500)] 
more shell options

2 years agodisable homebrew phone home
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 19:36:28 +0000 (14:36 -0500)] 
disable homebrew phone home

2 years agoDevel::Confess options
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 19:36:18 +0000 (14:36 -0500)] 
Devel::Confess options

2 years agomaildir
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 19:35:57 +0000 (14:35 -0500)] 
maildir

2 years agoquiet local::lib on bash startup
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 19:35:47 +0000 (14:35 -0500)] 
quiet local::lib on bash startup

2 years agostyle fixes
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 19:35:13 +0000 (14:35 -0500)] 
style fixes

2 years agono-dot alias
Graham Knop [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 19:34:13 +0000 (14:34 -0500)] 
no-dot alias

3 years agomove local::lib install into perl5
Graham Knop [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 05:13:09 +0000 (01:13 -0400)] 
move local::lib install into perl5

3 years agoperl-runner: cope with changing HOME
Graham Knop [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 05:12:56 +0000 (01:12 -0400)] 
perl-runner: cope with changing HOME