Login
Distar.git
6 years agoFix my lazy IO mistake master
Graham Knop [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 09:39:26 +0000 (04:39 -0500)] 
Fix my lazy IO mistake

6 years agoinclude maint/Makefile.include if it exists
Graham Knop [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 07:40:46 +0000 (02:40 -0500)] 
include maint/Makefile.include if it exists

6 years agofix changes check when diff.mnemonicprefix is set
Graham Knop [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 02:23:34 +0000 (21:23 -0500)] 
fix changes check when diff.mnemonicprefix is set

6 years agoallow being ahead of remote but not divergent
Graham Knop [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 02:22:00 +0000 (21:22 -0500)] 
allow being ahead of remote but not divergent

7 years agospelling
Karen Etheridge [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 01:11:07 +0000 (18:11 -0700)] 
spelling

7 years agoFile::Spec is much better suited for finding /dev/null
Christian Walde [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 14:02:22 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
File::Spec is much better suited for finding /dev/null

7 years agoadd-readme-to-manifest is now a script to reduce makefile complexity
Christian Walde [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 13:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0200)] 
add-readme-to-manifest is now a script to reduce makefile complexity

7 years agoselect the appropiate system null hole
Christian Walde [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 12:42:31 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
select the appropiate system null hole

7 years agoselect the appropiate system make
Christian Walde [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 12:41:51 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
select the appropiate system make

7 years agoswitch makefile trick
Matt S Trout [Sat, 12 May 2012 00:46:07 +0000 (00:46 +0000)] 
switch makefile trick

7 years agoprobably improve the release stuff
Matt S Trout [Fri, 11 May 2012 18:30:02 +0000 (18:30 +0000)] 
probably improve the release stuff

7 years agoghetto project init
Matt S Trout [Fri, 11 May 2012 18:29:46 +0000 (18:29 +0000)] 
ghetto project init

7 years agorefuse to release from not master
Matt S Trout [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 20:20:05 +0000 (20:20 +0000)] 
refuse to release from not master

7 years agoonly grab root Makefile.PL
Matt S Trout [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:48:54 +0000 (17:48 +0000)] 
only grab root Makefile.PL

8 years agodon't overwrite manifest after preflight
Matt S Trout [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 21:45:40 +0000 (21:45 +0000)] 
don't overwrite manifest after preflight

8 years agoinclude basic tests in author mode
Matt S Trout [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 04:29:54 +0000 (04:29 +0000)] 
include basic tests in author mode

8 years agochange release name policy
Arthur Axel 'fREW' Schmidt [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 01:12:21 +0000 (20:12 -0500)] 
change release name policy

8 years agopush tags before branches
Arthur Axel 'fREW' Schmidt [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 00:51:56 +0000 (19:51 -0500)] 
push tags before branches

This way we fail if the tag has already been created, thus avoiding
embarassing situations where a release has already been made.

8 years agoUse real tags instead of lightweight tags
Arthur Axel 'fREW' Schmidt [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 00:50:43 +0000 (19:50 -0500)] 
Use real tags instead of lightweight tags

The reason for this is that then we have a tag date as well as a
tagger, which may be different than the commit date and the commiter

8 years agoadd MANIFEST check to preflight
Matt S Trout [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 04:54:00 +0000 (04:54 +0000)] 
add MANIFEST check to preflight

8 years agoswitch to Distar/lib for newer usage style
Matt S Trout [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 04:42:40 +0000 (04:42 +0000)] 
switch to Distar/lib for newer usage style

8 years agocleanup Changes and README handling
Matt S Trout [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 15:44:37 +0000 (15:44 +0000)] 
cleanup Changes and README handling

8 years agocan't disttest as a direct dep of dist contruction - doesn't wipe the distdir and...
Matt S Trout [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:41:12 +0000 (12:41 +0000)] 
can't disttest as a direct dep of dist contruction - doesn't wipe the distdir and rebuild post disttest

8 years agoforgot to default the license to perl
Matt S Trout [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 02:52:38 +0000 (02:52 +0000)] 
forgot to default the license to perl

8 years agoexplain ref-printing in error (anti-stringify device)
Matt S Trout [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 02:27:33 +0000 (02:27 +0000)] 
explain ref-printing in error (anti-stringify device)

8 years agomore stuff
Matt S Trout [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 00:37:34 +0000 (00:37 +0000)] 
more stuff

8 years agofirst cut at Distar
Matt S Trout [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 22:39:53 +0000 (22:39 +0000)] 
first cut at Distar